Candide Tickets

‘‘16’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sat Jan 27 07:30 pm LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US
  2. Sun Jan 28 02:00 pm Arizona Opera: Candide Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, US Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, US
  3. Sat Feb 03 07:30 pm LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US
  4. Thu Feb 08 07:30 pm LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US
  5. Sun Feb 11 02:00 pm LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US
  6. Thu Feb 15 07:30 pm LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US
  7. Sun Feb 18 02:00 pm LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, US
  8. Sat May 05 07:00 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  9. Wed May 09 07:30 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  10. Sat May 12 07:00 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  11. Mon May 14 07:00 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  12. Fri May 18 07:30 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  13. Sun May 20 02:00 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  14. Tue May 22 07:30 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US
  15. Thu May 24 07:30 pm Washington National Opera: Candide Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, US